The Moray Council

Contact Us



Buckie High School ASG

Hein Mijzen

Buckie Community Centre

Tel: 07966 120516
Email: hein.mijzen@moray.gov.uk

Elgin Team

Pamela Ralph & Dimitris Chrysanthakopoulos (Elgin Academy, Elgin High School and Elgin High School ASG primary schools) (Job share)

Council offices (Annexe)

Tel: (Pamela) 07966 120528
Email: pamela.ralph@moray.gov.uk

Tel:  (Dimitris) 07970 974857
Email: dimitris.chrysanthakopoulos@moray.gov.uk

Roy McPherson & Ally Saville  (Elgin Academy ASG primary schools) (Job share)

Council offices (Annexe)

Tel: (Roy) 07966 120515
Email: roy.mcpherson@moray.gov.uk

Tel: (Ally) 07773 973086

Email: Alasdair.Saville@moray.gov.uk

Forres Academy ASG

Paul Rogan & Rosalyn Carruthers (Job share)

Forres House Community Centre

Tel: (Paul) 07966 120518 or (Rosalyn) 07800 678561
Email: forres.active.schools@moray.gov.uk

Lossiemouth High School ASG

Carolynn Leslie

Lossiemouth Sports & Community Centre

Tel: 07817 957109
Email carolynn.leslie@moray.gov.uk

Milne’s High School ASG

Lorna Young

Milne’s Primary School Annexe

Tel: 07966 120514
Email: lorna.young@moray.gov.uk

Speyside High School ASG

Carol Stuart

Rothes Primary School

Tel: 07966 120517
Email: carol.stuart@moray.gov.uk

Keith Grammar School ASG

Andrea Mackenzie

Keith Sports & Community Centre

Tel: 07817 955335

Email: andrea.mackenzie@moray.gov.uk

School Sport Competition

Tim Walters

Council Offices (Annexe)

Tel: 07527 387521
Email: tim.walters@moray.gov.uk

Active Schools Manager

John McMulkin

Council Offices (Annexe)

Tel: 01343 563890
Email: john.mcmulkin@moray.gov.uk

General enquiries: active.schools@moray.gov.uk