The Moray Council

Contact Us



Buckie High School ASG

Hein Mijzen

Buckie Community Centre

Tel: 07966 120516
Email: hein.mijzen@moray.gov.uk

Elgin ASG

Kirsty Main – Ellen & Dimitris Chrysanthakopoulos (Elgin Academy, Elgin High School and Elgin High School ASG primary schools) (Job share)

Council offices (Annexe)

Tel: (Kirsty) 07966 120528
Email: kirsty.main-ellen@moray.gov.uk

Tel:  (Dimitris) 07970 974857
Email: dimitris.chrysanthakopoulos@moray.gov.uk

Roy McPherson (Elgin Academy ASG primary schools)

Council offices (Annexe)

Tel: (Roy) 07966 120515
Email: roy.mcpherson@moray.gov.uk

Forres Academy ASG

Paul Rogan & Rosalyn Carruthers (Job share)

Forres House Community Centre

Tel: (Paul) 07966 120518 or (Rosalyn) 07800 678561
Email: forres.active.schools@moray.gov.uk

Lossiemouth High School ASG

Lisa Bathgate

Lossiemouth Community Centre

Tel: 07817 957109

Email: lisa.bathgate@moray.gov.uk

Milne’s High School ASG

Lorna Young

Milne’s Primary School Annexe

Tel: 07966 120514
Email: lorna.young@moray.gov.uk

Speyside High School ASG

Carol Stuart

Rothes Primary School

Tel: 07966 120517
Email: carol.stuart@moray.gov.uk

Keith Grammar School ASG

Amanda Walker

Keith Community Centre & Elgin Moray Council Annexe building

Tel: 07817955335

Email: Amanda.walker@moray.gov.uk

School Sport Competition

Tim Walters

Council Offices (Annexe)

Tel: 07527 387521
Email: tim.walters@moray.gov.uk

Active Schools Manager

Kim Paterson

Council Offices (Annexe)

Tel: 01343 563890
Email: Kim.paterson@moray.gov.uk

General enquiries: active.schools@moray.gov.uk